CISO Series is doing a special event with Capsule8 next Wednesday, April 14th, 2021 for their day long “Cloud Native Security Summit”. The whole event is running from 9 AM PT/12 PM ET to 2 PM PT/5 PM ET.

But In the middle of the event, 11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET we’re going to be hosting an event “Hacking Failure: Resilience and Preparing for the Inevitable.”

You can register for the event by going to here. It’s free.

I’ll be hosting the event with my guests:

Cyber resilience is more than just a business continuity planning (BCP) and disaster recovery (DR) plan. In this preview video, one of my guests, Naomi Buckwalter, director of information security and IT, Beam Technologies, and I talk about all the other elements that go into a resilience plan. And since is a discussion of “Hacking Failure” and building cyber resilience, we want to hear your stories of failure. We all know how much we learn from failure. Well, think how much we could learn from everyone’s failure? That would make us pretty cyber resilient, wouldn’t it? Join me, Naomi, Will, and Nick for the discussion.

Got feedback? Join the conversation on LinkedIn.

HUGE thanks to our sponsor Capsule8