Immediately after our weekly CISO Series Video Chat, we’ll be holding our first CISO Series Friday meetup. (NOTE: I did do a time change)

The video chat is happening on Friday at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET. Topic is “Hacking Active Directory.” REGISTER HERE.

Immediately after, at 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET, we’ll roll into our icebreaker video chat. You can join here and add it to your calendar.

This is a fun event where you’ll get randomly matched up with someone else in the cybersecurity community. Each 1-on-1 conversation lasts just six minutes.

Don’t stress on getting each other’s contact information during your chat. There’s a way to connect with people afterwards. Have fun!