To see which show is the right fit for your company’s marketing goals, check out how we tailor our sponsorship programs. For sponsorship packages which include pricing and audience information, please contact us.

Cyber Security Headlines 

A daily news podcast (6 minutes) with a companion Week in Review show (20 minutes) providing insight to the most important and interesting stories of the week. On Thursdays, viewers can participate with the Week in Review show live via Crowdcast.

WHEN: Available every weekday at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET. The Week in Review show airs live via video on Thursdays at 4 PM PT/7 PM ET and then made available immediately afterwards via podcast feed.

CISO/Security Vendor Relationship Podcast 

CISO/Security Vendor Relationship Podcast

A 35-minute weekly news and opinion podcast hosted by cybersecurity journalist David Spark and veteran CISO Mike Johnson. We discuss varied topics in cybersecurity leadership, dealing with security issues, and how cybersecurity practitioners work with security vendors. Plus we play a few games.

WHEN: Available every Tuesday at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET.

Defense in Depth 

A 25-minute weekly advice podcast that’s based on a single online discussion. The show is co-hosted by technology journalist David Spark and a security practitioner. A guest security professional is invited on to discuss that week’s topic.

WHEN: Available every Thursday at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET.

CISO Series Video Chat 

A weekly live video show with lots of community engagement through our chat room. Includes production of a preview video and a highlights video to extend the value of the event over multiple weeks. We can also deliver opt-in registration information. Sponsors work with CISO Series editorial to choose a topic and can have a representative from their company on the show along with a security practitioner. Bonus meetup at the end of the chat allows everyone to have one-on-one face time with fellow attendees. Join us for a future video chat

WHEN: Live video show every Friday at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET. Meetup (AKA cybersecurity speed dating) starts at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET.

Topic Takeover 

A multi-week barrage of articles, videos, podcasts, and social media memes all centered on a single security topic. Program is anchored by a “Wisdom of Crowd” article that consistently does well in social and search (often years after published). Here’s an example.

WHEN: Varied.