How Can CISOs Communicate with the Board?

How Can CISOs Communicate with the Board?

As a CISO, you’ve only got 10 to 15 minutes to make a real impact on the Board as to the company’s state of cybersecurity, and what it’s doing to manage risk for the company. How best can CISOs communicate with the board?

What should you do with that precious amount of time?

We’re going to discuss that very topic as a part of Living Security’s “Breaking Security Awareness Conference” that’s happening on Tuesday, June 28th, 2022. CISO Series will be there doing Super Cyber Friday (Tuesday Edition). The whole event starts at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT and our portion of the show will be 2:45 PM ET/11:45 AM PT.

Topic for discussion will be “Hacking the Boardroom: How CISOs and security program owners can better approach and get more buy-in from the board.”

REGISTER HERE for the entire event.

Joining me on stage will be

Please register for the event and join us for the conversation. We’re going to play a lot of games and by the end of the conversation we’ll have a better idea of the best ways CISOs can communicate with the board.

Got feedback? Join the conversation on LinkedIn.