Here’s a preview for this Friday’s CISO Series Video Chat “Hacking Multi-Factor Authentication: An hour of critical thinking on best technologies, implementations, and adoptions of MFA”.

It all starts on November 13th, 2020 at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern and we go for one hour. At 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern we’ll switch gears into a series of impromptu 1-on-1 five-minute meetings where everyone will be randomly paired. Nothing to prepare, we’ll do the matching.

REGISTER

Joining me for this discussion will be:

Got feedback? Join the conversation on LinkedIn.

HUGE thanks to our sponsor HYPR