Here’s a preview for our special MONDAY edition of the CISO Series Video Chat which will be on the eve of the Insider Risk Summit. We are appropriately titling it “Hacking the Insider Risk Summit: An hour of critical thinking about creating a security aware culture.”

REGISTER HERE for [9-13-21] video chat (Starts at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Joining me in this preview video is Joe Payne (@paynejoe), president and CEO, Code42. He’s also the chairman of the Insider Risk Summit. Also joining us for the video chat will be Masha Sedova (@ModMasha), president, Elevate Security.

It all starts at 3:30pm Pacific/6:30 PM Eastern. At the end of the hour [4:30 PM Pacific/7:30 PM Eastern] we’ll switch gears into a series of impromptu meetup. Nothing to prepare, just join us.

Got feedback? Join the conversation on LinkedIn.

HUGE thanks to our sponsor Code42

Register also for the Insider Risk Summit which will be happening the following two days (September 14-15th, 2021).